-
Reset progress or additional profiles for accounts
I’m working through the courses well enough as I’ve “dabbled” for years. The 30day course is easy enough but I would like to work through this with my son as well especially for the early stuff. A way to create a sub-profile or reset sections would be great. Simply resetting a section, I think, would be a nice feature regardless. For example, without thinking about it I clicked the “complete” button on the section parent instead of an individual lesson within the section and it completed all 3 parts. While I could still go back and do them, it would be nice to be able to reset the completed status.
Log in to reply.
